Millstream Motor Services Limited. Unit 9, Millstream Trading Estate, Christchurch Road, Ringwood, BH24 3SB 01425 477822
Google reviews for Millstream Motor Services Limited.
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Ringwood
  • Ringwood

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly, efficient and convienient service.

Graham Boswell - February 2016

large choice of tyres online , great price , I made a phone call for fitting and was booked in within the hour , very friendly and efficient staff

Andrew Soden - May 2015

Very professional, good prices,

Dave Stuart - March 2015

affordable. quick service.

Sara Cabrini - February 2015

Cheapest price, able to book an appointment, fitted while we waited.

Robin Fenn - January 2015

Good service

james millward - November 2014

The work was done within minutes of my arrival.

John Kerrison - October 2014

This is the second time in 2 weeks that I have had tyres replaced on 2 different cars. Great price on tyres, great service.

Richard Wardale - October 2014

I searched the web to obtain the best deal. For the same tyre, some were quoting £50 +. Nice friendly family service.

Roger Bushnell - August 2014

After searching on the web for the best prices on tyres. I found Millstream to be the most competitive in price. Good friendly service. Highly recommended.

Roger Bushnell - July 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ringwood:

Ringwood, St Leonards, St Ives, Ashley Heath, Three Legged Cross, Verwood, Fordingbridge, Bransgore, Westmoors, Burley, Alderholt, Cranborne,

Other services offered by Millstream Motor Services Limited. :

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair