Millstream Motor Services Limited. Unit 9, Millstream Trading Estate, Christchurch Road, Ringwood, BH24 3SB 01425 477822
Google reviews for Millstream Motor Services Limited.
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Ringwood
  • Ringwood

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really pleased with the excellent and professional service received. I made an appointment for a new tyre to be fitted , arrived at the appointed time and found Simon ready and waiting to do the job . All in all a very professional set up at realistic prices- will definitely use again. Many thanks.

Ed Harris - September 2021

Excellent customer service, tidy clean garage and office space, brilliant prices too!

Debbie Tykocki - August 2021

Very friendly and helpful

steve marshall - August 2021

Reliable and trusted advice always given. Great team who are on hand, proving affordable service

Matthew Oldfield - August 2021

Great customer service - always helpful and friendly

Angela Collins - August 2021

Great customer service - always helpful and friendly

Angela Collins - August 2021

Great customer service - always helpful and friendly

Angela Collins - August 2021

Great customer service - always helpful and friendly

Angela Collins - August 2021

I am chuffed to bits to have found you guys. You are polite, kind, efficient and helpful. I feel as though I completely trust you and your judgement and I’d recommend to everyone!

Takara Baker - July 2021

Service was excellent. Quick and helpful

Phil Hield - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ringwood:

Ringwood, St Leonards, St Ives, Ashley Heath, Three Legged Cross, Verwood, Fordingbridge, Bransgore, Westmoors, Burley, Alderholt, Cranborne,

Other services offered by Millstream Motor Services Limited. :

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]