Millstream Motor Services Limited. Unit 9, Millstream Trading Estate, Christchurch Road, Ringwood, BH24 3SB 01425 477822
4.5
Google reviews for Millstream Motor Services Limited.
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ease of booking and competitive, quick, friendly service! Thank you.

Samantha Johnson - July 2020

Great service...definitely recommend and will be using again! ??

Caz - July 2020

What service!!!! Car failed MOT due to very deep cut in tyre so unable to drive. Husband in hospital so car a necessity. Happened on Friday 26th June -tyres on the drive no free appointments for six days. My daughter rang Simon who said he was fully booked but when my daughter explained matters he said to leave the car with him Friday afternoon and he would go in early on Saturday morning at 0600 hours and fit two new tyres! Collected car again at 1000 on Saturday morning. My grateful thanks to Simon - above and beyond the call of duty!!!!!!!

Jil A - June 2020

Brilliant service and went the extra mile to help us

Brenda Wright - June 2020

Your services for both tyres and other works have been excellent

Steven Sainsbury - August 2019

Easy to book on line. Tyre I needed was in stock. Phoned for an appointment and seen on arrival.

John Foster - July 2019

Excellent friendly fast service

Paul Baker - July 2019

I have never had any cause for complaint

dominic beer - March 2019

Good service, good price.

Jennifer Foster - January 2019

Prices very reasonable with the options of what price you want to pay. Like how you can book your fitting on line. Very easy to use website. Very convenient location and owners always polite and very helpful.

Gill Lucas - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ringwood:

Ringwood, St Leonards, St Ives, Ashley Heath, Three Legged Cross, Verwood, Fordingbridge, Bransgore, Westmoors, Burley, Alderholt, Cranborne,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]