Millstream Motor Services Limited. Unit 9, Millstream Trading Estate, Christchurch Road, Ringwood, BH24 3SB 01425 477822
Google reviews for Millstream Motor Services Limited.
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Ringwood
  • Ringwood
  • Ringwood

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booked online but had to rearrange with garage they were very helpful, they fitted my tyre quickly and I didn't have to wait very long.

Abigail Chalk - April 2021

Excellent service

Alan Pike - March 2021

Have recently used Ringwood Tyres and would like to thank Simon and Luke for their professional manner in carrying out work on my Classic car. Was kept informed at all times and very pleased with the outcome. Would certainly recommend their services to anyone. Nice to have such good service on my doorstep.

David - March 2021

I had a flat tyre and called them at 2.40pm on a Friday to see if they could help. Took the car straight down and left it, expecting to get it back the following week because they were really busy and didn’t have my tyre in stock. They managed to get the tyre in, replace it and I had the car back by 5pm! Amazing service, friendly staff and good prices. Will definitely recommend them

N Mills - February 2021

These guys are awesome. I’m a news cameraman and was doing a job in the New Forest where I picked up a huge nail in one of the tyres of my 4x4 resulting in total loss of tyre pressure. I called them up and within 20 minutes they had resolved the problem and I was on my way again. The guys there are incredibly helpful, patient and friendly. Genuinely never come across people like this in London, with exemplary service and advice...makes me want to move to Ringwood! Can not recommend enough. Thanks chaps.

Ed - February 2021

Professional, friendly, reliable and honest. I got recommended to go to mill stream and I am so pleased with their service and mot on my car. Great job! I will be back thank you!

S fisher - December 2020

Called in today with a deflated tyre, no appointment , the guy was extremely helpful when I explained that the tyre needed pumping up every 2 weeks and I just presumed that I needed a new tyre, but the mechanic said it might only be a puncher and might only need a repair, and will be a lot cheaper. He was extremely helpful and it was done in a short time. I would highly recommend this garage, and will only use it now for all my repairs . Thanks for your honesty.

Rob wozencraft - October 2020

Simon and his team, were extremely helpful and charming and explained everything very clearly to a non-car buff like me! Thank you,

Samantha Thomas - August 2020

Ease of booking and competitive, quick, friendly service! Thank you.

Samantha Johnson - July 2020

Great service ,could not be more helpful and polite + very competitive on price.

Michael Milford - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ringwood:

Ringwood, St Leonards, St Ives, Ashley Heath, Three Legged Cross, Verwood, Fordingbridge, Bransgore, Westmoors, Burley, Alderholt, Cranborne,

Other services offered by Millstream Motor Services Limited. :

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]